JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikki H.

Nanny in Brookline, MA 02446.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brookline, MA

  • Age 37
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Nikki’s Bio

Honestly, I'm a full time nurse at Brigham & Women's Hospital simply looking for extra cash to pay off some school loans and other bills. I'm only looking for short-term work for a few months that I can honestly manage alongside my current f/t job.
In any case, as fat as experience, I have taken care of my own goddaughters, babysat for close family friends' kids as well as my cousins.
I'm very competent and capable of minding kids not to mention I am a compassionate, caring and loving. I have a big heart and weak spot when it comes to kids and the elderly. As a nurse, both these different age groups, rely so much on people to care and love them because often times they can't do for themselves.
As a teenager growing up I've always to be help others which was why I pursued nursing. It is the most rewarding job and I wouldn't change it for anything.
The smile and contentment I get from making someone else day makes my day and because of it I sleep good at night just knowing that Ive made someone' else day.
Kids are so vulnerable just like the elderly and whatever I can do to make their life as easy and comfortable as can be then my job is done.
On my spare time I enjoy having my goddaughters and my lil cousin...ages 8months, 3yrs & 11 yrs. I can cook & clean. I also do have my own vehicle.
I'm looking for a job near Brookline that I can get to right after work @ around 445-5p...
Thanks in advance and hope to hear from u soon.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/16/14

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Nikki H.
Nikki H.
Brookline, MA 02446

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now