JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacqui C.

Nanny in Brookline, MA 02446.

Brookline, MA

  • Age 37
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Jacqui’s Bio

I am an energetic professional who has worked in childcare for many years. I am currently employed at the Charles River School and I am looking for a little more work with babysitting. I am CPR and First Aid certified and I have a bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education. I am available some mornings until 11:00 and weekday evenings after 6:00. I also can babysit on weekends.  I will also be looking to work for the right family over the summer as well. I will be available for full days starting after June 10th. Please feel free to contact me with any questions and I will provide you with references. Jacqui Cilley

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jacqui C.
Jacqui C.
Brookline, MA 02446
37

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now