JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren B.

Nanny in Burlington, MA 01803.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Burlington, MA

  • Age 33
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

My name is Lauren and I am 33 years old. I live in Burlington, MA and have a 4 year old daughter and 2 year old b/g twins. I have a masters degree in education and was employed at Burlington Public Schools for over 6 years as a Kindergarten Instructional Assistant. I decided to stay home with my children after having my twins. I have been watching another toddler at my home for over a year but sadly they are moving. I am looking to take care of a child at my home 3 days a week. I love reading books and doing age appropriate activities that encourage learning. Please contact me if you would like further information.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/27/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Susan W. is a reference for Lauren B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Burlington, MA 01803
33

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now