JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renee M.

Nanny in Burlington, MA 01803.

Burlington, MA

  • Age 32
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Renee’s Bio

My name is Renee and I am 26y.o. I am available from 6/22-8/24. I live in Burlington.  I am a licensed social worker and work as a as an adjustment counselor for high school students during the school year.  For about 6 years I ran a crib room for infant and toddlers who were too young to attend church on Sunday mornings.  I am comfortable with all age ranges and personality styles.  I love pets and have my own little dog.  I beleive that kids should be outside as much as possible in the nice weather.  I love board games, cards and reading. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jennifer B. is a reference for Renee M.
Linda M. is a reference for Renee M.
Jump to Top
Renee M.
Renee M.
Burlington, MA 01803
32

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now