JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa P.

Nanny in Cambridge, MA 02139.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cambridge, MA

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per week

Alyssa’s Bio

I am very good with kids I am the oldest of three so I have always been around small children at home. My mom just recently had my sister and I spend a lot of my time with her. I love being around children. They are so fun and full of energy. I believe I am a great caregiver because I love what I do. I always try and have fun while learning. We read a lot of books, and color, and when the weathers nice we can go out. I love being outdoors. Not just sitting home in front of the television. I hate that. I'm not to strict but I'm not a pushover either. I always try to compromise. That way everyone's happy. I don't like to make the child unhappy but not everyone is going to be happy all the time. I hope you see that I am good fit for you and your family. I am always willing to learn more and I feel as though this would be a great experience for me.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/5/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Anita D. is a reference for Alyssa P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Alyssa P.
Alyssa P.
Cambridge, MA 02139

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now