JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kiri G.

Nanny in Cambridge, MA 02139.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cambridge, MA

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kiri’s Bio

I am currently a PhD student in Sociology at Boston University. I'm working on my dissertation and looking work part-time approx. approx 15 hrs/wk, give or take, over the summer. I have been working with children for 17 years in a number of professional capacities, including mother's helper, babysitting, nanny-ing, day-care worker (university day care), after-school care worker (YMCA), art teacher, dance teacher, yoga teacher, camp counselor, and camp director. I have nanny'd  for two infants beginning at 5 weeks old until 11 months old. I love all ages and just find being with children interesting, fun, and meaningful. Happy to provide a resume


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Julia H. is a reference for Kiri G.
Julia H. is a reference for Kiri G.
Jump to Top
Kiri G.
Kiri G.
Cambridge, MA 02139

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now