Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Cambridge, MA 02141

Meet Heather

  • Comfortable with pets

I am from San Diego. I have been watching kids since I was 12 but worked as a professional Nanny for over 5 years and worked long term with 3 amazing families in San Diego who all loved me, I became part of their family. I am a very active person, I love the outdoors! I am also very creative and love art and music. I love working with kids and am very passionate about what I do. I always go above and beyond my job and responsibilities and help out with whatever I can in the household to help the families I work for.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/29/19

Ratings & reviews

Heather doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Heather's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now