Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Cambridge, MA 02141

Meet Isabel

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Isabel, I m originally from Chile, I have been living here for 7 years. I just graduated from my bachelor degree with concentration in Education, I love working with children. I have experience as a nanny for 8 years. First family I was living in nanny for one year, my second job was for over 5 years and my last family was for over a year. I have experience with new born, toddler, preschooler and grade schooler. My routine consisted of getting them ready in the morning, then taking them to school, while they are at school I do the grocery shopping, prepare lunch, get their rooms organized. After I go to pick them up from school we go to the activities in the afternoon. When we have free we go to the playground, library, museum, or do anything fun for the girls. I always speak Read more Spanish to the children and most of them are bilingual now. I currently working full time, but I'm always available to help you for a date night.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/1/2018
  • My availability is valid through 12/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Isabel doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Graduated Cambridge College - MA 2015


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Spanish

Share Isabel's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now