JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in Cambridge, MA 02140

Meet Veronika

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been working as a Nanny for 10 years in the Boston area. B.S. in Psychology Licensed Child Psychologist (Peru) Five years experience working with elementary and high school aged children as a counselor and teacher. Native Spanish Speaker (Teacher of Spanish in the U.S. and Peru) Strong English Skills Child and Infant CPR with First Aid Certified  Excellent References Legal to Work in the U.S. Your child will enjoy learning Spanish,working on arts and crafts projects, visiting the Children’s Museum, Library and parks, etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/5/17

Ratings & reviews

Veronika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Psychology

Graduated San Agustin

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Veronika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now