JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia D.

Nanny in Cambridge, MA 02139.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cambridge, MA

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Julia’s Bio

I am a 23-year-old female that just graduated from Hamilton College. I am now living at home and looking to stay busy/make a little money. I lhave a 14-month old nephew that I thoroughly enjoy spending time with.  I was a full-time nanny for 3 years in Fairfield (reference below) and love playing sports and games with the kids. I played soccer, tennis, and basketball in high school and played soccer for a year at Hamilton College. I'd love to meet you and your kids!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Spanish

References

Mari F. is a reference for Julia D. Relationship: Former Employer
Ed C. is a reference for Julia D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Julia D.
Julia D.
Cambridge, MA 02139
31

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now