JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caryn H.

Nanny in Cambridge, MA 02138.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cambridge, MA

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Caryn’s Bio

I have extensive experience working with children aged 4-13 as a babysitter, classroom helper, and sports coach. I love animals and would be happy to nanny for families with pets. I love being active and playing sports, especially basketball. I have experience with homework help, preparing meals, and other responsibilities associated with childcare. I recently graduated from Wellesley College and would like to work as a nanny until I find a job. I would be able to nanny full time in August 2011 and part-time after that. Feel free to contact me with any other questions.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
Jump to Top
Caryn H.
Caryn H.
Cambridge, MA 02138

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now