JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cleo I.

Nanny in Cambridge, MA 02141.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Cambridge, MA

  • Age 37
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Rating Average rating of 1 (1 review)


1 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  (1)

No show, no call or email notification.

- Back Bay F.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $20-$21 per hour

Cleo’s Bio

I am professional nanny /night nurse with more then 11 years of experience looking for full time or part time position and available everyday starting immediately. I am college educated, non smoker, matured and have over 10years of full time experience with infants, toddlers,twins,special needs and school aged children. I took a course in children’s etiquette at the Protocol School , I'm also qualified in baby yoga, Potty training,infant massage baby sign and language development. My outstanding references come along with my professional, caring, loving, and safety provided attitude. The reason I am working in this field is simply because I adore kids. I am very dedicated to my profession. I focus on all aspects of child development while providing in my service verbal communications and educational play, reading, listening to music, and visiting all the fun places.I enjoy going for walks to the playgrounds,pools, parks, library,or museums. I treat the children as if they were my own by providing them a genuine, loving and caring environment in which they can grow happily. I show good judgement recognizing the needs of your child and I make their safety my top priority. I also to management of the house, things like cleaning, organizing, running errands, meal planning and cooking, food shopping, laundry. I am very loyal, reliable and well organized. I am taking my job very seriously and always do my best. Also i am first aid/CPR certified. If you are interested in taking further please contact me. Excellent references upon request. I am looking forward to hearing from you and thank you for your time and consideration


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Dutch

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


1 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  (1)

No show, no call or email notification.

- Back Bay F.

Provider's Response

family didnt pick up the phone, was lost in the area.

Jump to Top
Cleo I.
Cleo I.
Cambridge, MA 02141

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$21 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now