JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Zoila R.

Nanny in Cambridge, MA 02139.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cambridge, MA

  • Age 42
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Zoila’s Bio

I can explain a little bit about myself , I'm a very calm person that i love to play with kids, do arts and crafts projects, teaching to children good ways, like to do sports, always happy to enjoy life, and like my work day by day.

BILINGUAL SPANISH & ENGLISH NANNY AVAILABLE FOR SEPTEMBER (Cambridge, Brookline, Newton, Watertown.)

Hello Parents: My name is Zoila 41 years old, originatly from Peru Spanish and English speaking and I'm looking a full time nanny position either 4 or 5 days position. I'm currently working as a nanny share in Cambridge taking care of a 2 1/2 years old boy and a girl and they are going to start a preschool next year reason why I'm starting my search for a new nanny job, I had work before taking care of a 4 years old twin boys since their 3 months old . I' m a nanny and have more than 15 years working as a nanny taking care from newborns to toddlers , CPR Certified , i'm currently working in Cambridge , I have a car, clean driving record, I have references, legal to work in the United States , I do lots of activities with the children, going for a walk to the playground, arts and crafts at home, drop off and pick up from school, if sounds interested to you please feel free to contact me .

thank you and have a nice day.
Zoily

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Valena S. is a reference for Zoila R. Relationship: Former Employer
Karen S. is a reference for Zoila R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Zoila R.
Zoila R.
Cambridge, MA 02139
42

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now