JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura Masumi S.

Nanny in Cambridge, MA 02139.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cambridge, MA

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Laura Masumi’s Bio

Hi my name is Laura, I am 25 years old. I attended Simmons College for a Bachelor's in Biopsychology. I am currently working downtown but will be returning to school full-time in the fall. I love being around children and am so happy I just became an aunt!  I have 7 years experience taking care of kids anywhere from 3 months to 13 years old. As a babysitter I enjoy engaging children with games and activities like iceskating at frog pond and taking trips to the Children's Museum.
In addition to babysitting, I'm always willing to help around the house with housekeeping and cooking. I'm an avid baker and find it's a great hands-on activity for kids. I am friendly, attentive and loving. I like arts and crafts projects, going to the park, going for bike rides, going to museums, and reading. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/19/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Megan D. is a reference for Laura Masumi S.
Rosario B. is a reference for Laura Masumi S.
Jump to Top
Laura Mas...
Laura Masumi S.
Cambridge, MA 02139
30

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now