Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Canton, MA 02021

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Sarah Wilkinson. I am about to graduate Union College with a biology major and an art history minor. I am looking to nanny this summer on the Cape. I have a house in Brewster and am looking for part time or full time work before I enter nursing school this fall. I have lots of experience with kids of all ages as I was a skating instructor and swimming instructor. I have been babysitting for families since I was 15, including my own younger sister as she grew up. For the last six years I worked as a lifeguard/head guard at Long Pond, so I am able to help treat any cuts and scrapes the kids may get, as well as help watch them around the water if need be. I am also available for private swimming lessons if that is something that you are interested Read more in. Hope to hear from your soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now