JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathy L.

Nanny in Canton, MA 02021.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Canton, MA

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kathy’s Bio

Hi, My name is Kathy I am looking for a full/part-time job. I am the mom of three loving, successful children. I am currently employed as a Educator's Assistant at a local high school.  I come fully qualified with lots of experience. I am perfect for a family who is looking for someone who is nurturing, warm, caring, dependable and trustworthy. I love days at the park, reading, taking walks, telling stories, and using my imagination! If your children are looking to have a warm, friendly, loving sitter who likes to read, take walks, and has a fun personality than we would be perfect together!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/17/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Erin K. is a reference for Kathy L. Relationship: Co-worker
Jenny W. is a reference for Kathy L. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Kathy L.
Kathy L.
Canton, MA 02021

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now