JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janet G.

Nanny in Canton, MA 02021.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Canton, MA

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Janet’s Bio

I moved in 2011 from Scottsdale, AZ to Canton, MA be closer to my son and grandson.  My Experience: I have been in the child care profession for over 21 years. Currently, I watch my grandson on Mondays and Wednesdays. When I lived in Arizona, I was employed by a few families  taking care of their newborns. Prior to that, I have worked for a pediatrician for 18 years, caring for her two children. During that period, I also worked for another family for eight years as nanny to their daughter. My references are excellent and available upon request.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/5/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Janet G.
Janet G.
Canton, MA 02021

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now