JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keslie C.

Nanny in Centerville, MA 02632.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Centerville, MA

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Keslie’s Bio

My name is Keslie and I am a recent graduate of Hallmark Institute of Photography and am looking for a caregiver job while trying to make some money to start my photography business. I have babysat and been a nanny all of my life for children who are anywhere from 4 months to 12 years old. Being a child and family portrait photographer, I am very good with people especially with young children. When I first began babysitting, I took the babysitting classes through my local 4-H club, and have loved working with kids ever since. Before going to school, I was a part-time babysitter for a family for two years and now that I am graduated from school, I would love to be a caregiver again. My mother is and has been a maternity nurse for a while so I have grown up knowing all there is to know about infants and young children! I can't wait to be a mother myself one day in the future so until then I would love to be a nanny or caregiver again!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/7/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Stephanie T. is a reference for Keslie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Keslie C.
Keslie C.
Centerville, MA 02632

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now