JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alice R.

Nanny in Charlemont, MA 01339.

Charlemont, MA

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$16 per hour

Alice’s Bio

Hello families, I am a young woman available for childcare as I study for my graduate degree. I have enjoyed caring for babies and children for over six years. While I love babysitting for newborns, toddlers or older preschool age children, I was also an Assistant Teacher for over two years, and I also enjoyed being a live-in nanny. I cared for toddlers at a private University affilitated childcare center in Boston, and then lived with a family in Manhattan to care for their two year old girl. I have reliable transportation, a clean background and driving record, references and my schedule and rates are flexible. Please be in touch if you would like to speak further! Best, Alice  


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alice R.
Alice R.
Charlemont, MA 01339

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now