JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kate H.

Nanny in Charlestown, MA 02129.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Charlestown, MA

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $19-$23 per hour

Kate’s Bio

Hi! I am a fun, responsible 26 yr  looking for a nannying position for the Fall. I have experience as a nanny for my two nieces (now 5 and 3 yrs old) when they were infants. (at the time 4-9 months). During college, I worked as a lifeguard/camp counselor where I was CPR and First Aid certified. My certification has recently expired however; I am more than willing to renew my infant CPR certification. I also have a Masters from Boston College and Bachelors from Fordham University. (Communications and English major)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kate H.
Kate H.
Charlestown, MA 02129
31

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $19-$23 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now