JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renata C. Nanny in Charlestown, MA 02129.

Charlestown, MA

  • Age 40
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Renata’s Bio

My name is Renata, I am 31 years old, I was born in Brazil and came to the USA when I was 18 years old and felt in love with Boston. I am a midle child, I have to amazing sisters who I am very close with, my parents are divorced but my mom got remarried when I was 2 years old, my stepfather is a great man and has been there for us for his entire life. My sister have 2 girls and one boy and I love then and enjoy very much spending time with then, I considered myself very lucky to be in their lives, they are so full of life, energy and wonder...  I have been working as a nanny for the last two years, it has been the best experience of my life on so many ways. 
First of all, I love kids and be able to have then in my life is something priceless.  Second of all, keep me moving, they have so much energy, I love to play with then, run around, discovery things and see their reaction to the new things.  Last and the most important, I am helping then writing the story of their life, help building their character, making then a decent and good human been.  I am a very happy person and full of energy. I am very easygoing, open to new experiences and love to make new friends. I love to travel, explore new places and hang out with my family. I love having my friends and family over to my house and cook then some good food.  I believe we weren't create to live alone, we need to have family and friends in order to be a healthy and happy human been.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Luiza F. is a reference for Renata C.
Kara S. is a reference for Renata C.
Jump to Top
Renata C.
Renata C.
Charlestown, MA 02129

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now