JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carolina C.

Nanny in Charlestown, MA 02129.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Charlestown, MA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Carolina’s Bio

I am an honest, loving, easy going, caring, and reliable nanny with 14 years of experience working with children of all ages. I can help you keep your house in order, read to your little ones, and play with them, but most importantly I will fully enjoy having them around. Part of being a good nanny is being able to have a quality relationship with the parents, and I have been blessed to work for AMAZING families. I have really great references and clean driving record! Please feel free to e-mail or call at your convenience.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/23/2015


My availability is valid through 7/23/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Carolina C.
Carolina C.
Charlestown, MA 02129

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now