JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie L. Nanny in Charlton, MA 01507. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Charlton, MA

  • Age 19
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

I am 19 and I attend the University of New Hampshire, and am going to be a sophomore. I love being around kids and playing with them, it is not just a job to me. I have been baby sitting on and off for different families for two years now. I started with my family first but then started baby sitting for other families. I had worked mainly with kids 0-3 years old, but through my internship I have worked with under privileged kids around 10-15 years old. I am looking to nanny full-time during the week while I am home for the summer. My CPR certification has expired but would be willing to update my certification upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/29/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jonathan G. is a reference for Natalie L. Relationship: Client
Joanne L. is a reference for Natalie L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Natalie L.
Charlton, MA 01507
19

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training