Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Chelmsford, MA 01824
  • 22 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Michele

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello. My name is Michele. I reside in Chelmsford Mass. I currently work at a collaborative middle and high school for disabled and special needs children. I have also worked with special needs adults as a job coach. I have worked with children for at least 12 years and have two kids of my own who are now grown. I love animals and working with kids. I am friendly, outgoing, and am very easy going. I have my behavior license (RBT). This is a license that allows you to use behavior techniques while working with special needs children. I am flexible and willing to learn new things. I feel I would be a great nanny/care provider. Please feel free to contact me with further questions or concerns. Thank you very much, Michele White

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michele doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michele's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now