JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ellery S.

Nanny in Chelmsford, MA 01824.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chelmsford, MA

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Ellery’s Bio

Hi! My name is Ellery, I'm 25, and a third grade teacher. I have a Bachelors and Masters in Elementary Education and have been teaching for about three years. I've been babysitting/nannying for about 10 years. I have experience with children ranging in age from 1 - 15. I am CPR/First Aid certified, have a clean driving record, and my own transportation. I'm looking for a part time summer position. I love to come up with fun activities for the kids, especially outdoor activities! I hope I can be of help to you and your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/27/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/3/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kathy S. is a reference for Ellery S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ellery S.
Ellery S.
Chelmsford, MA 01824
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now