JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gabriela N.

Nanny in Chelsea, MA 02150.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chelsea, MA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Gabriela’s Bio

Hi Parents!
My name is Gabriela, but I would like to be called Gabby!
I'm a fun, responsible, non-smoker person who is willing to take care of your children with passion, love, and patience! I will cook for them, I will keep the house clean (and your children too!) and I can teach portuguese to your children if you want to!
Please feel free to send me an e-mail with all questions that you have!
Gabby!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Janice W. is a reference for Gabriela N.
Walter N. is a reference for Gabriela N.
Jump to Top
Gabriela N.
Gabriela N.
Chelsea, MA 02150
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now