JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassidy Mae H.

Nanny in Cherry Valley, MA 01611.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cherry Valley, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Cassidy Mae’s Bio

Hi there! My name is cassidy.
I'm a very fun, loving outgoing girl who loves working with children.
I'm currently enrolled at Quinsigamond Community College In Early Childhood Education with a 3.35 GPA.
I have been a nanny/babysitter for 10+ years for over 10 families. I was also a live in nanny for about a year as well.
I love the outdoors and find that it's so much more educational for children, rather than plopping in front of a television. Music, games, reading is a must...after homework is done.
I am willing to do chores around the house, meal preperation, pick-ups and drop-offs. I have my own vehicle with a superb driving record. I'm looking for a full time position for the summer, but once school starts in September I have availabilities after 11am.
Hope to be hearing from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Dyslexia

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Insulin Injections
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/2/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing


Joan E. is a reference for Cassidy Mae H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Cassidy M...
Cassidy Mae H.
Cherry Valley, MA 01611

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now