JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessie F.

Nanny in Cheshire, MA 01225.

Cheshire, MA

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Jessie’s Bio

I am a 21 year old woman, with a fun and down-to-earth personality. Although the age 21 may come as a warning, I tell you upfront that I am not a drinker nor a smoker. I am easy to get along with and great with children. I taught as a dance teacher for 3 years, and have experience with girls and boys ages 6-16. I am a very creative and artistic person who would love to sing songs with your children, make arts and crafts, and play dress up! I can cook, I can clean, and have fun! I am currently employed with two jobs, but would be willing to cut hours/take time off, ect. I do not have any children of my own, but have cared for many children in the past 5 years. I am a big fan of the outdoors, learning, and exploring. Someone children can look up to.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessie F.
Jessie F.
Cheshire, MA 01225

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now