JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah W.

Nanny in Chestnut Hill, MA 02467.

Chestnut Hill, MA

  • Age 31
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am a college graduate with a concentration in Early Childhood Educaton.  I have been a childcare provider for 5 years, two years were with two great families (at the same time).  I have cared for children from infancy to 7 years of age and try to make my time with the children productive but fun.  I also have experience teaching science at summer camp for all ages (PK-6th) and have spent the past year and a half teaching First Grade at an independent school.

References are available upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
31

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now