JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meagan C.

Nanny in Chicopee, MA 01020.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicopee, MA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Meagan’s Bio

My name is Meagan, I am going back to school after taking a year off from Holyoke Community College. I am majoring in Early Childhood Education. I have changed my major around about four times now and I have finally found something that I know is right for me and that I enjoy doing so much.  I have babysat for the majority of my teenage years and still continue to now into my 20s. I am currently employed at Chilis Restaurant, waitressing and Children's House in Springfield where I am a substitue for all the age groups (infant-kindergarten) I have been around children a lot, I love to do arts and crafts and plan fun activities to do through out the day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Meagan C.
Meagan C.
Chicopee, MA 01020
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now