JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamie K.

Nanny in Cohasset, MA 02025.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cohasset, MA

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jamie’s Bio

Im a 33 year old mommy/nanny/makeup artist, I love kids with personality i have a big one and love helping bring out the fun in everything. I grew up in a HUGE tight knit family . I don't mind getting dirty and crawling around on the ground but i enjoy quiet reading time as well. I have no problem helping out around the house as well with some cleaning or cooking. The families i have worked with would be more then happy to give me a reference i will only give out their information after we have had a phone conversation and you feel it may be a good fit . I want to respect everyones privacy. hope to hear from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Danielle S. is a reference for Jamie K.
Danielle S. is a reference for Jamie K.
Jump to Top
Jamie K.
Jamie K.
Cohasset, MA 02025

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now