JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gina S.

Nanny in Concord, MA 01742.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Concord, MA

  • Age 41
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Gina’s Bio

Hi, there! I am currently a high school history teacher at a private school in Brookline, MA. I have taught history over the past thirteen years in both MA and in CT. While in graduate school, I worked as the two-year-old teacher at a preschool in Richmond, VA. During this period, I also worked quite a bit as a babysitter because the little people I took care of during the day often needed someone to watch them and their younger/older siblings when their parents went out. Since I began teaching at the high school level, I have only babysat for close friends. A few more details about myself: I'm originally from Laredo, TX. I attended Williams College in Williamstown, MA for my undergraduate studies. I have two dogs, a smooth collie named Jack and a black mix named Maddy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Ellen B. is a reference for Gina S.
Kathryn A. is a reference for Gina S.
Jump to Top
Gina S.
Gina S.
Concord, MA 01742
41

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now