JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley A.

Nanny in Concord, MA 01742.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Concord, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I my name is Ashley. I am 30 years old, and I am from Concord, Ma. I have recently just moved back from a job in which I was a personal assistant/nanny for a high profile family in Dallas, Texas. I was traveling both internationally and domestically about 85% of the time. I was responsible for all belongings, items, or anything in which had to do with the two children I was taking care of. I was responsible for waking them up, bringing them to school, packing lunches, pick-up, packing for all trips, and arranging outside activities, playdates etc...Therefore, was very hands on and very reliable, responsible, and organized.
My personal assistant duties to the family would include exercising/walking their 4 dogs they had, sometimes feeding the cats in the morning, and making sure all children's appointments, school events, and all other important dates were printed out on monthly calendars and played on both parents desk's.
I love all sports! I played lacrosse all throughout high school and college! I love any challenge or sport I haven't maybe tried and willing to try it, until I am able to play it! I love the outdoors and anything to do with being outside. I love engaging children I work with in all sorts of activities from the children's museum, zoo, arts and crafts, board games, going to the movies, etc...I am willing to try anything new and learn all in which the child/children I am working with is interested in!
Overall, I am very down to earth, love to have fun, always looking to be positive, and at the end of the day have a smile on my face as well as everyone else I am around! If this sounds like something that would suit your family and expectations, please feel free to contact me and I would be happy to hear from you!
Ashley :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Susan G. is a reference for Ashley A.
Susan G. is a reference for Ashley A.
Jump to Top
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Concord, MA 01742

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now