JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cathy M.

Nanny in Concord, MA 01742.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Concord, MA

  • Age 45
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Cathy’s Bio

I am a mother of a 20 year old girl named Shelbi I have well over 18 years expierience in childcare of children of various ages. I am reliable, responsible, caring, kind, and most important fun! I owned my own daycare of toddlers for 6 years then moved out to Concord, Ma and looking for a nannying position. In my experience i have had 2 boys 5&7 who I looked after for 3 years as well as infants to toddlers to school age girls for many many years. I do house work, meal preparations, and animal care.


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Cathy M.
Cathy M.
Concord, MA 01742

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now