JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea M.

Nanny in Conway, MA 01341.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Conway, MA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

Hello! I am 23 years old, and currently attending UMass-Amherst for my Master's degree in Music Performance. My Bachelor's degree is in Music Education, and I am very, very enthusiastic about the proper care and education of children. Having grown up with a much younger brother (he is currently 8 years old), I got into nannying in the summer of 2012 as a live-in nanny, and again as a live-out nanny for a different family when I moved later that year. I also spent the past 6 months working as a daycare teacher in a class of eight children, aged between 18 months and 3 years old, which I really enjoyed. I have the most experience with toddlers, and I tend to really love kids at that age, but I enjoy children of any other age, as well. During grad school, I would like to find work as a part time nanny because I already miss being around kids, and I can't think of a job that would be any better than having fun all day! If you are interested in meeting me about caring for your children, send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 12/1/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.
Conway, MA 01341

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now