JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren H.

Nanny in Cotuit, MA 02635.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cotuit, MA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

Hello, i just wanted to tell you a little about myself! My name is Lauren Healy and I just graduated from High Point University in North Carolina with a degree in Psychology.  I am 22 years old and I am originally from Cape Cod, MA. I am interested in becoming a full time, long-term, live-in nanny for this upcoming Fall. For the past 5 years I have been a nanny for several different families. I have been working as a nanny for two different families full time for the past two summers as well. I have also been a volleyball coach for summer camps for two years. I am experienced with all ages, newborns to older children as well.  As well as experience with 4 or more children at a time.  I am outgoing, reliable, responsible, and most of all I really enjoy working with kids!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Cotuit, MA 02635

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now