JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brian P.

Nanny in Cummington, MA 01026.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cummington, MA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Brian’s Bio

I have a well-rounded background for one so young, and I have been through a rigorous certification process yearly at Threshold. While I am committed to my studies, I am motivated to continue learning and growing through a hands-on environment where I may apply skills to real life circumstances. I most enjoy working one-on-one with teens with Autism and Down Syndrome, yet I will consider other positions. You can learn more about me at
I am currently scheduling interviews in Western Massachusetts, and I would enjoy the opportunity to learn more about your open position. Please contact me at (407) 280-4974, my cell phone, or should you be interested in meeting in the near future. Thank you for your time.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 11/19/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Brian P.
Brian P.
Cummington, MA 01026

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now