JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela K. Nanny in Danvers, MA 01923.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Danvers, MA

  • Age 53
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

Hello my name is Pamela. I am experienced in the following, Cpr, first aid , and health care background.  Would like a position part/ or full time, at least  30 hrs. I work with all ages, I love to teach and have them explore and learn, I am very personable, excited and ready to go.  I have references,  I was in florida for 8 years, during that time I was working with the elderly, hospice and at a timeshare resort for that 4 years. I decided to move back to Ma. which I am here now. I am honest caring, fun loving person that kids love me. I know how hard it is to find that right person and my part that right family. I am looking for 30 plus hours, have a great car, pets don't bother me I have three. I don't have photo because I don't have the equipment to have it done and that it is important to meet the person in person, I trust the right family is coming. Let's talk about what your needs are. thanks   
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Tracy M. is a reference for Pamela K. Relationship: Former Employer
Kathy C. is a reference for Pamela K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Pamela K.
Pamela K.
Danvers, MA 01923
53

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now