JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Luzmer G.

Nanny in Danvers, MA 01923.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Danvers, MA

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Luzmer’s Bio

I am a outgoing, kind, organized, trustworthy woman with an abundance of patience and love. I love children and I have always developed very close relationships with the children and still hang out with them.      I am a professional childcare provider with over ten years of experience, including infants, middle aged and special needs children. I have worked as a student teacher at several elementary schools and as a private nanny. In addition I am a student at Salem State University. My major is Psychology and minor in Educational Studies.  I am bilingual, (English and Spanish) experienced and non-smoking nanny looking for a warm, loving and caring family that is down to earth.
I strive to provide a loving, safe, clean and fun environment with an emphasis on structured learning. My goal is to encourage the children I work with to be lovable, respectful, courteous, self-confident and positive.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

Denise R. is a reference for Luzmer G. Relationship: Former Employer
Rosa G. is a reference for Luzmer G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Luzmer G.
Luzmer G.
Danvers, MA 01923
38

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now