JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah K.

Nanny in South Dartmouth, MA 02748.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dartmouth, MA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I am one of the oldest of 42 first cousins in my very tight-knit family, and have cared for each of them at some point. I was a YMCA Camp Counselor for 2 years, during which I was awarded Counseling Pair of the Year with my partner counselor. This past summer I was a nanny for a 10 year old girl, and we had many great times together. I am currently a nursing student at Boston College, and although my coursework is rigorous I would love to do some babysitting in the area! I have endless references that can be contacted and hundreds of hours of experience. I have cared for 2 cousins with Downe Syndrome and took a class in high school in which I cared for the students in the Special Needs program, doing various activities with them. I am CPR and First Aid certified and adore kids of every age! I am often told by friends and relatives that I am going to be an amazing mother because of the care that I give each child.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michael A. is a reference for Hannah K.
Pamela W. is a reference for Hannah K.
Jump to Top
Hannah K.
Hannah K.
Dartmouth, MA 02748
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now