JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristina R.

Nanny in Dedham, MA 02026.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dedham, MA

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Kristina’s Bio

I am 20 years old, a college student, and I got a Baking and Pastry certificate in May. I am going back to school in the fall for Early Child Education - Infant and toddler, because I love working with children! On my free time I like to spend lots of time with my family and friends. I also like to bake and cook, and spend time outdoors! I love pets! I have always been around kids, I come from a huge family, just keeps getting bigger! I have tons of experience with infants and toddlers. I nannied for a wonder family last year, I babysat my 4-month-old niece.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/13/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help


Christina V. is a reference for Kristina R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kristina R.
Kristina R.
Dedham, MA 02026

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now