JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey G.

Nanny in Dedham, MA 02026.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dedham, MA

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Lindsey’s Bio

Hi Parents,
******UPDATE: I am currently a stay-at-home mother of a 22 month old boy. I am looking for a situation where I can bring my son while I watch your children. Please do not respond unless this is acceptable for you! Thank you!******
My name is Lindsey. I am 27 years old. I graduated from Lasell College with a Bachelor of Science in Psychology. During my time in school, I completed a semester-long internship at the Brookline Infant-Toddler Center in Auburndale which eventually led to my employment there as an assistant teacher. I worked with each classroom from infants through preschool, but decided to get my EEC certificate as a preschool teacher. Concurrently I completed a year-long internship at the John M. Barry Boys and Girls Club in Newton where I supervised and led art classes for children aged 6-12. I have also occasionally babysat for various families throughout this time. I am looking for a nanny/babysitter position for a family with 1-3 children in close proximity to Dedham (where I live).  I do have a car though and clean driving record, and am willing to travel and do errands if necessary. Please contact me if my qualifications meet your needs. Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kathleen G. is a reference for Lindsey G.
Kathleen G. is a reference for Lindsey G.
Jump to Top
Lindsey G.
Lindsey G.
Dedham, MA 02026

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now