JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Martha Patricia C.

Nanny in Dedham, MA 02026.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

Dedham, MA

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Martha Patricia’s Bio

I am living in Dedham, MA. for the last ten years. I am a mother of two, my daugther is 29years old, my son is 27years old. I love kids 😍 I respect the lifestyle of each family I am working for . I love to play games Indoor and outdoor ..I engage activities appropiate for each age . I have experience teaching Spanish to children's different ages,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/16/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Stephanie J. is a reference for Martha Patricia C. Relationship: Client
Malissa L. is a reference for Martha Patricia C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Martha Pa...
Martha Patricia C.
Dedham, MA 02026
51

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now