JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Colleen H.

Nanny in Dedham, MA 02026.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dedham, MA

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $9-$18 per hour

Colleen’s Bio

Hello, I am a current responsible student looking for a summer nanny position and hopefully go into next year. I go to Johnson and Wales university for buisness management (and yes I do also love to cook!). I commute 2 days a week and plan on sticking to that schedule in the fall. I have 7 strong years experience in babysitting and a solid 5 in full time nannying. The kids I was a nanny for were from age 3 to 9...the oldest is now 15 so I am looking for a new family to help, guide and spark the creative side in all kids. I love doing activities and playing games with the kids, always making sure that electronics do not overwhelm there day. I have my own car and a spotless driving record and I have no problem driving to activities and play dates. I am available full time this summer and mostly into the school year.  I live in dedham and am willing to travel close to 25-30 miles.  Feel free to email me or message me through sittercity for my resume, refrences from my past families or to conduct an interview. Look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Elaine M. is a reference for Colleen H.
Elaine M. is a reference for Colleen H.
Jump to Top
Colleen H.
Colleen H.
Dedham, MA 02026

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now