JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mutita W.

Nanny in Dorchester Center, MA 02124.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dorchester Center, MA

  • Age 34
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Mutita’s Bio

Hi, how are you! I'm Mutita and it's nice to meet you ^_^ I have 6 years experience working with children 0-12 and 4 and a half years working with young adults 16-20. I use to work as a lead teacher at a Childcare center for the after school program and during the day I was a floater and assistant teacher. I loved my job and gained experience working with all different age groups. Unfortunately I had to leave my kids and job due to moving so I had a change of pace and got into working with young adults which I found challenging yet rewarding at the same time. If you are interested in seeing my resume I would be happy to send it to you! Now about me, I am not good at describing myself so I will do my best. I am reliable, dependable, loving, patient, detail oriented, down to earth, organized, I love to cook, I'm a big animal lover, I like to read and I am mature, But a child at heart. If you think I am a good fit for your family please don't hesitate to message me! All questions are welcomed :)


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/23/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Efrain S. is a reference for Mutita W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jennifer G. is a reference for Mutita W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mutita W.
Mutita W.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now