JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Meet Elizabeth

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello,hope you're all well! My name is Elizabeth Ortiz,im 26y/o bilingual spanish speaker. I have done a lot of babysitting over the year's,age range from newborn to 10y/o. I just love kids! I been like this since a forever, From newborns to toddler's being able to care for them is something amazing and not everyone can do it,its a big responsibility for you as you will be a caregiver to the child, a bit about me..I have a handsome godson age 4 whom I've babysit plenty of times and I enjoy every bit of it I would care for your child like I care for my loves one's,I love what I do and would be great if you can see it the same way. I have be doing this for many year's as I am self employed it's a connection a bond between the you the family and myself . Read more A more home,family feel to it and I would be so glad to be part of your family and help you care for your child as best as my abilities allows me. Hope you well and much blessings! Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/9/17

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$35-$50/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now