JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney A.

Nanny in Dorchester, MA 02122.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dorchester, MA

  • Age 27
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Courtney and I currently live in Dorchester. During the school year I am a middle school math teacher. I have nanny experience with toddlers to middle school aged children! I do not mind animals in the home at all. I have a dog at home and really love pets. I do have a car and have a clean driving record. I am very responsible but also love to laugh and have fun! I enjoy babysitting/nannying so much because kids are so carefree and are always down for a good laugh! I can give references upon request and look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Heidi G. is a reference for Courtney A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Courtney A.
Courtney A.
Dorchester, MA 02122

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now