JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Dorchester, MA 02125

Meet Domitilia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Domitilia . I am very interested in this position and would love the opportunity to join your family and learn more about this Position I currently work full time mornings but I'm looking to start something new. Although my background is mostly culinary, I am very experienced with children . I used to work with kids before I went to culinary school. I do have my own car and I am available when ever you'd need me, date nights, extra hours, you name it. Since I am I cook I can prep meals and also clean up around the house. I have never had a a real baby sitting job but I have been a baby sitter plenty of times to a lot of my family members and close friends. Please contact me if you are interested or have any questions . Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/9/18

Ratings & reviews

Domitilia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$40/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Domitilia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now