Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Dorchester, MA 02125
  • 7 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Leeba

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Leeba and I have been a nanny for 10+ yrs. I am currently with 2 family in Brookline and Cambridge am and pm.  Between both families there are 4 kids ages are 4-12. I do however need extra hours so therefore I am seeking employment for weekends and date nights even early mornings. As the kids head out to school and you rush out the door don't worry about cleaning up or making beds or even doing laundry. I'M HERE. I'll get that gallon of milk that you ran out of or that loaf of bread need me to pick up the dry cleaning SURE. ..... I am CPR certified and do have a reliable vehicle and avaliable upon request..please let me know if I am some one that u are interested in...Thanking You in advance Leeba PS..all references avaliable upon request

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 06/16/2015

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/26/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Vicky J.

10/20/2013

Leeba is very warm and kind and has an amazing way with kids. She will get down on the floor or out in the yard and play with them but can also very nicely redirect and keep them on task and out of trouble. She helped us in the mornings, getting kids dressed, fed, and out the door to school on time. She is reliable, punctual, easy to communicate with, and very pleasant to be around. She's perfect for long-term or ad hoc positions. Don't hesitate to hire her, you will not be sorry!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated schooling in Trinidad

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Leeba's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now