JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina B.

Nanny in Douglas, MA 01516.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Douglas, MA

  • Age 34
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Christina’s Bio

While I am new to the nannying position, I have lots of experience with children.  My passion for caring for young people compelled me to become a teacher.  I've spent the past seven years teaching 5th and 6th grade.  This past July I had a baby of my own, and am now home full time.  I am looking for a lively family to spend my time with and let my little one come along for the ride!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/6/2014


My availability is valid through 5/5/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christina B.
Christina B.
Douglas, MA 01516

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now